Explore our services

Based on our artificial intelligence engine, choose one or several following services wich will bring an increase in value to your business

Put in front ready-to-drink wines

Our label guarantees that the wine is for its best potential in a date given (specify in the month near). This labelling stemming from the engine of the artificial intelligence allows you to emphasize certified wines.

Avoid the constraints of the classic labels

The labelling is determined in a totally automated way, according to the data supplied on the wine. The process specifying the label Sublivin is thus immediate contrary to the classic labels such as medals, guides or competitions, which can be long, boring and expensive.

An additional marketing power during main events

Our artificial intelligence can determine a selection of wines good to drink for a precise event and thus in a date given (ex: for the next Valentine’s Day) onto your collection. So you can establish easily a selection of wines and put forward(advance) it.

On your database

Choose wines to be excluded

An API to your service

The decision support can be integrated on any IT solution via the API. A system of requests is defined to calculate automatically the information which are necessary for you in a limited way on one or several wines.

Administrez l'API

Visualisez les statistiques d'utilisations

Integrate the ideal date of consumption on your wine sheet

Choose a playful and hard-hitting way of improving the visualization of the data on your product sheets simply with textual date and/or with the curve of ageing of the wine.

Take advantage of the integrated cellar management

The cellar management using API could be integrated into e-commerce platforms and into mobile applications. Sublivin becomes then a footbridge which centralizes the cellar management and interconnects several sites / applications. Follow-up email automated and connected to this cellar management system allow to improve the customer retention on your platform.

Our business it is also...

Showcasing the predicted data

API

Choose the simplest format of communication between your platform and Sublivin. Get back the results of the artificial intelligence in the json format or xml.

Widget

Integrate easily the data supplied by Sublivin on your site whether it is in the form of a plugin or of a Javascript code.

Personalized integration

Delegate to experts’ team the specific customization of the integration of the data supplied by Sublivin.

Explorez nos services

Basés sur notre moteur d’intelligence artificielle, choisissez le ou les services qui apportera une plus-value à votre business

Une API à votre service

L’aide à la décision peut être intégrée sur n’importe quelle solution informatique via l’API. Un système de requêtes est défini pour calculer automatiquement les informations qui vous sont nécessaires de manière ponctuelle sur un ou plusieurs vins.

Administrez l'API

Visualisez les statistiques d'utilisations

Personnalisez votre relation client

Offrez un outil gratuit pour connaitre vos consommateurs. Découvrez leur goûts en matière de vin et faites des relances en conséquence. Vos clients sont alertés lorsque les vins qu’ils vous ont acheté sont à leur date idéale.

Intégrez la date idéale de consommation sur vos fiches de vins

Choisissez une façon ludique et percutante d’améliorer la visualisation des données sur vos fiches produit simplement avec la date textuelle et/ou avec la courbe de vieillissement du vin.

Mettez en valeur les vins prêts à boire

Notre label certifie que le vin est à son meilleur potentiel à une date donnée (précise au mois près). Cette labellisation issue du moteur de l’intelligence artificielle vous permet de mettre en valeur les vins certifiés.

Évitez les contraintes des labels classiques

La labellisation est déterminée de manière totalement automatisée, en fonction des données fournies sur le vin. Le processus spécifiant le label Sublivin est donc instantané contrairement aux labels classiques tels que les médailles, les guides ou les concours, qui peuvent être longs, fastidieux et coûteux.

Une puissance marketing supplémentaire lors des événements importants

Notre intelligence artificielle peut déterminer une sélection de vins bons à boire pour un événement précis et donc à une date donnée (ex : pour la prochaine Saint Valentin) sur votre collection. Ainsi vous pouvez établir facilement une sélection de vins et la mettre en avant.

Sur votre base de données

Choisissez les vins à exclure

Notre métier c'est aussi...

Mettre en valeur les données prédites

API

Choisissez le format le plus simple de communication entre votre plateforme et Sublivin. Récupérez les résultats de l’intelligence artificielle au format json ou en xml.

Widget

Intégrez facilement les données fournies par Sublivin sur votre site que ce soit sous forme d’un plugin ou d’un code javascript.

Integration personnalisée

Déléguez à une équipe d’experts la personnalisation spécifique de l’intégration des données fournies par Sublivin.